Skip to content

Ready To Serve, Protoss Styl-ee!

2008/10/25

I finally picked up my very own Zealot’s Grill this year at BlizzCon. Like the ever-wonderful fiancee he is, always supporting my inner geekery, Josh got me hooked watching StarCraft pro-gaming tourneys on GOMTV.net. Wow, is it addictive. I’m now trying to get through campaign mode for the first time, and maybe learn a thing or two about SC. Is it so wrong to have my epic wardrobe picked out before I even know how to play protoss? I think not!

Meet The Maker: J!NX
Tag: $19.99
Styles: Black

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

